Home.
About Us.
Services.
B.B.B.E.E..
Contact Us.
SL Logistics - Isando

Telephone :            

Fax :                      

Physical Address :     

Postal Address :

Co-ordinator

 

 

 

   

011 974 0932

011 974 0832

Unit 7,  Skietlood Street 6,  Ext. 3,  Isando

Unit 4149,  Greenways,  Strand,  7140

Colin Saul   Cell:  082 320 2271  Email:  colin@sllogistics.co.za

SL Logistics - Somerset West (Head Office)

Telephone :            

Fax :                      

Physical Address :    

                            

Postal Address :

Director :

Co-ordinator

 

 

 

   

021 852 8250 / 1

021 852 1185

Unit 8B,  Dynagel Street 8,  The Interchange,

Somerset West,  7130

Unit 4149,  Greenways,  Strand,  7140

Allan Saul   Cell: 083 651 9465  Email: asaul@iafrica.com

Noël Saul   Cell: 082 320 8206  Email:  noel@sllogistics.co.za

SL Logistics - Kuruman

Co-ordinator

 

 

 

   

Bakkies Loubser   Cell:  082 320 2271   Email:  bakkies@sllogistics.co.za

SL Logistics - Alexanderbay

Telephone :            

Fax :                      

Physical Address :     

Postal Address :

Co-ordinator

 

 

 

   

027 831 2882

027 831 2882

Garden Services Building,  Skool Street,  Alexanderbay

Unit 4149,  Greenways,  Strand,  7140

John Milford     Cell:  082 320 2272    Email:  john@sllogistics.co.za

SL Logistics - Springbok

Telephone :            

Fax :                      

Physical Address :     

Postal Address :

Co-ordinator

 

 

 

   

027 712 3683

027 712 3683

3 Inry Street,  Erf 1332,  Springbok

Unit 4149,  Greenways,  Strand,  7140

Johan Louw    Cell:  082 329 1149     Email:  johan@sllogistics.co.za

SL Logistics - Port Elizabeth

Physical Address :     

Postal Address :

Co-ordinator

 

 

 

   

Stuart Street 14,  Springdale,  Port Elizabeth

Unit 4149,  Greenways,  Strand,  7140

Ismail Daniels     Cell:  082 320 8207     Email:  ismail@sllogistics.co.za

Overnight Courier Service